home-icon.png
newmenu.png
Beautyoutofbrokeness_minimalist_wedding_

ÉVÈNEMENTS DESIGN & STYLING

VOTRE
 ÉVÉNEMENT.
NOTRE
 PASSION

arrowbutton.png
 

UNE APPROCHE HAUTEMENT PERSONNALISÉE

Quelle que soit votre fête, un mariage, des fiançailles, un anniversaire ou un anniversaire de mariage, nous vous accompagnons pas à pas pour découvrir ce qui rend votre vie unique : votre personnalité, vos passions et votre parcours de vie. C’est notre source d’inspiration pour concevoir, créer et exécuter la vision de votre célébration, de manière à raconter une histoire marquante et mémorable.

ARRANGEMENTS FLORAUX

Les fleurs sont une touche incontournable qui donnera à votre événement une ambiance unique et impressionnante. Nos arrangements floraux sont inspirés par les saisons. Nous marions intentionnellement les fleurs de couleurs immaculées, de différentes textures, forme et tailles pour que vos arrangements soient une déclaration audacieuse et passionnée.

LINGE DE TABLE

& MARQUE-PLACES

Dans notre recherche pour créer une ambiance de table cohérente et intime, nous mélangeons avec attention serviettes, ornements, couverts et marque-places. Ensemble, nous sélectionnons puis transformons chaque détail, couleur, texture, taille et forme en une œuvre d’art.

Beautyoutofbrokeness_minimalist_wedding_

INSTALLATION ARTISTIQUE

& TRAVAIL DU BOIS

Notre obsession pour le travail du bois ouvre un monde de possibilités pour créer des designs sur mesure pour votre évènement. Sublimer l’entrée, la salle ou la scène de votre célébration ou créer un coin-photo que personne n’oubliera, nous investissons notre talent dans la conception d’une esthétique originale et unique qui reflète et raconte votre histoire.

* Nous ne prenons que 12 projets de design et de stylisme par an, car nous aimons être vraiment intentionnels dans notre processus de création et sa mise en œuvre.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

NOUS SERIONS
RAVIS DE
FAIRE VOTRE
 CONNAISSANCE!

DITES

BONJOUR

say-hello-icon.png

hello@avodahliving.com  // +41 79 786 2926  //  Chemin des Philosophes 1  //  1350 Orbe, Suisse

© 2021 Avodah Living

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

NOTRE HISTOIRE

RÉSERVATIONS

FB-icon.png
pin-icon.png
insta-icon.png
home-icon.png
newmenu.png

home-icon.png
newmenu.png
Beautyoutofbrokeness_minimalist_wedding_

EVENT DESIGN & STYLING

YOUR

 EVENT.

OUR

 PASSION.

arrowbutton.png
 

A PERSONALIZED APPROACH

Whatever your special celebration: a wedding, an elopement, a birthday, an anniversary,  we walk stride by stride with you to discover the colourful pieces of what makes you, you; your personality, passions and life journey.

 

This is the source from which we draw inspiration to conceive, form and execute the aesthetic vision for your celebration in a way that tells a memorable and powerful story of who you are.

FLORAL DESIGN

Flowers are a compelling avenue for creating meaningful and awe-inspiring ambience for your celebration. Our floral arrangements are inspired by seasons, we intentionally weave together the immaculate hues of colours, varied textures, shapes and sizes that each bloom carries to achieve a bold and passionate statement for you.

LINENS, TABLEWARE

& SIGNAGE

We blend the use of napkins, ornaments, signages and cutleries to create a cohesive and intimate experience for you. Together we handpick, then transform every detail, colours, textures, sizes and shapes, into a unified and meaningful work of art.

Beautyoutofbrokeness_minimalist_wedding_

ART INSTALLATION

& WOODWORKING

Our obsession with wood opens a world of possibilities to create bespoke designs for your celebration. From elaborate entrance and stage decor to give your guests a sense of warm welcome and awe, to photo booths that will leave a memorable impression, we meticulously pull together details of each art piece in a way that adds to the overarching aesthetics of your event and reflects a beautiful story of who you are.

* We only take 12 design and styling projects per year, as we like to be really intentional with our creative process and its implementation.

LET'S TALK!

WE'D LOVE
TO HEAR
YOUR IDEA!

SAY

HELLO

say-hello-icon.png

hello@avodahliving.com  // +41 79 786 2926  //  Chemin des Philosophes 1  //  1350 Orbe, Switzerland

© 2020 Avodah Living

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FB-icon.png
pin-icon.png
insta-icon.png
home-icon.png
newmenu.png