home-icon.png
newmenu.png

PORTFOLIO

SOME

OF THE

INSPIRING

WORK WE'VE

 CREATED.

arrowbutton.png
 

WEDDING EDITORIAL IN PARIS

CREDITS

Creative Concept , Art  Direction, Styling and Florals  -  Avodah Living

Photography  -  Marion Colombani  www.marioncolomani.fr 

Bride and Groom: Leonore Masson & Mohamed Shariiff

MUAH  -  Manon Barta  www.manonbarta.com

Ring  -  Leïla Buecher www.leilabuecher.com

Stationary  - Acqua & Ink www.acquaink.com 

Cake  -  Sweet Creations Cake sweetcreationscakes.fr

Cake  -  Luna Bea via Melody Nelson Bridal www.melodynelson.be & www.lunabea.com

Bride Shoes  -  Emmy London Official  www.emmylondon.com

Accessories  - Maison Sabben via Melody Nelson Bridal, Naturae Design and MAM

Chair Rentals  -  Maison Options Paris.  https://www.options.fr

VALENTINE'S GATHERING

CREDITS

Creative Concept , Art  Direction, Styling and Florals  -  Avodah Living

Photography  -  Meltem Salb  https://www.meltem-salb.com/en/

MUAH  -  You are Beautiful by Fanny Maillefer  https://www.you-arebeautiful.com

Ribbons  - Corcortez Floral  https://www.etsy.com/shop/corcortez

Totebags  -   Nadia Zimmerly  https://www.instagram.com/nad_calligraphy_/

 OESCHINENSEE ELOPEMENT PHOTOSHOOT

CREDITS

Creative Concept , Art  Direction, Styling and Florals  -  Avodah Living

Photography  -  Meltem Salb  https://www.meltem-salb.com/en/

Bride and Groom - Isabella & Daniel Wyss  https://www.instagram.com/isaabella_w/ 

&   https://www.instagram.com/danielwphotos/

MUAH  -  Sinem Yavsaner https://www.sinemyavsaner.com 

Dress - Rue de Seine via Melody Nelson Bridal https://www.melodynelson.be/en/ 

Stationary  - Méraki Créations Minimalistes http://www.meraki-creations.ch

Paper and letterpress  -  Pressed Paper www.pressedpaper.net 

Cake design -   Cuppin's  https://www.cuppins.ch 

Ceramics - Atelier Cythère (www.ateliercythere.ch   & Tiletiletesto  (https://www.etsy.com/shop/Tiletiletesto 

Rings - Frida Schmuck (http://www.frida-design.de)

Silk Slip The Lace Atelier https://thelaceatelier.com

Earrings - Naturae Design www.naturae-design.com 

Catering - Avodah Living  www.avodahliving.com  

Location - Berghotel Oeschinensee https://www.berghotel-oeschinensee.ch  & Oeschinen Lake. 

BRIDAL EDITORIAL SHOOT

CREDITS

Design, Styling and Florals  -  Avodah Living

Photography  -  Noemie Nussbaumer from Take a Breath Photography 

https://www.instagram.com/takeabreathphotography/

Make Up  -  You are Beautiful by Fanny Maillefer  https://www.you-arebeautiful.com

Flowers  -  provided by Mille et Une Fleurs https://www.milleetunefleurs.com

Model  -  Elene Gundishvili

BEAUTY OUT OF BROKENNESS

CREDITS

Design, Styling and Florals  -  Avodah Living

Photography  -  Noemie Nussbaumer from Take a Breath Photography 

https://www.instagram.com/takeabreathphotography/

Make Up  -  You are Beautiful by Fanny Maillefer  https://www.you-arebeautiful.com

Flowers  -  provided by Mille et Une Fleurs https://www.milleetunefleurs.com

Linens   -  Corcortez Floral https://www.etsy.com/shop/corcortez

Silk Ribbons   -  Silk & Willow www.silkandwillow.com

Couple  -  Emilie & Nicolas Monnier 

Bride’s dress  -  Edith by Anais Anette https://www.anaisanette.com

Accessories  -  Earrings  https://fr.aurorehavenne.com

Necklace  -  https://www.troispetitspointsparis.com

Hair Pin . -   https://www.cirealexandria.com

Bride’s shoes  -   Editor’s Heel by Everlane  https://www.everlane.com

Groom’s shoes  -   Luca Chukka Boot by Nisolo  nisolo.com

Bow Tie, Cufflinks and Pocket Square  -   Le Colonel Moutarde  https://www.lecolonelmoutarde.com

 

BEAUTY OUT OF BROKENNESS

- LINENS, TABLEWARE & SIGNAGE DETAILS -

CREDITS

Design, Styling and Florals  -  Avodah Living

Photography  -  Noemie Nussbaumer from Take a Breath Photography 

https://www.instagram.com/takeabreathphotography/

Paper goods  -  Meraki Créations Minimalistes www.merakicreations.ch  for Avodah Living

(with handmade papers by Pressed Paper and Silk & Willow)

Linens   -  Corcortez Floral https://www.etsy.com/shop/corcortez

Silk Ribbons   -  Silk & Willow www.silkandwillow.com

Flatware  -  Cutipol www.cutipol.pt

Cake  -  provided by Cuppins www.cuppins.ch

Custom made pottery  -  Atelier Cythère for Avodah Living  www.ateliercythere.com

Flowers  -  provided by Mille et Une Fleurs https://www.milleetunefleurs.com

Bride’s shoes  -   Editor’s Heel by Everlane  https://www.everlane.com

Groom’s shoes  -   Luca Chukka Boot by Nisolo  nisolo.com

Bow Tie, Cufflinks and Pocket Square  -   Le Colonel Moutarde  https://www.lecolonelmoutarde.com

WHAT'S NEXT?

LET'S
CREATE SOMETHING
AMAZING
 TOGETHER!

SAY

HELLO

say-hello-icon.png

hello@avodahliving.com  // +41 79 786 2926  //  Chemin des Philosophes 1  //  1350 Orbe, Switzerland

© 2020 Avodah Living

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FB-icon.png
pin-icon.png
insta-icon.png
home-icon.png
newmenu.png